Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kemps Creek, Sydney.

Aldington Road, Kemps Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

25 acres in Sydney, what's not to love? Very large open house. We are all open minded and dont judge in the slightest. Occasionally have a bonfire a few beers/scotch whatever floats your boat. A single female, married male, and male /female couple occupy 3 rooms. Only 2 rooms are for rent, offering a spare room to have guests stay if need be. 3 of us working full time with another working part time. No street noise or city traffic, beautiful sunsets here aswell. If you're a car lover, you can hear eastern creek from your bed!
Rules : 1. Don't be a creepa. Having 2 females, we've had our fair share of creepas.
2. Don't eat my nutella
3. Have a good laugh
4. You have to deal with ridiculous jokes
5. Don't move furniture without approval
6. Have a good time, make yourself at home.
7. NO DRAMA, clean up after yourself. That's all :)

More about the Flatmates

Couple 20-25 : fun and outgoing but also very private, work most days
Female 20 : outgoing, wild, fun, and will never leave a roomg with an awkward silence. Works 6 days a week.
Male 40 : works 4 days a week, but spends most time with wife in Wollongong.

We are all very out going, have a bright personality and hard workers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.