Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh East, Melbourne.

Gordon Avenue, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 students/young professionals looking for 2 new housemate to join our hippity-hoppity crib.

Situated 5 minute drive from Monash University, and very close to bus stops along Dandenong and Clayton Road.

The rent is $163 bills not included. Wifi is $15 a month.

Each room has their own split system (cooling and heat) as well built in robes.

Must be respectful, easy going,

We are looking for a housemate in their 20's who like to be social, yet have respect for everyones individual needs. We like to chat, play games, have a social gathering every now and, drink and watch movies!

In conclusion, we are looking for an average joe!

No smoking

No weirdo

Be respectful

and being kinda tidy and clean and can pay bills on time.

Bedroom is not furnished

Flatmates

Meet Sophie, a recent mover and shaker from the pristine town of Geelong! Sophie is our newest addition to the Gordon Ave Fam bam. She's a professional bruncher with a love for napping. Currently working most days as a midwife, she'll come home with a bunch of "interesting" stories! Hope you like babies, cos she does!

However, as apart of this job, she does need to undertake a nightshift every now and then which means the rest of the house has to be quiet during the day for a couple of days. (this happens about once every 2 months)

The next houso, is that of Aidan.

Aidan's a good bloke. He has a love for meat pies, mozart, beer and rugby. Very easy going and good for chat. Just finished his bachelor of Music degree and is undergoing a Honours degree on clarinet and is also currently working part time as a checkout bitch.

If we sound like the housemates for you, we would really like to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.