Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferny Hills, Brisbane.

Patricks Road, Ferny Hills, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

I am looking for a responsible and friendly person to rent out my newly renovated, fully furnished studio apartment that would be well suited for either a single person wishing to have there own space or a couple looking to down size. Highlights includes built in wardrobe, a small private outdoor area and reverse cycle air-conditioning.

The rent is 1 week in advance with an upon front bond of 2weeks rent. All other shared incidentals, electricity, hot water and telephone line rental/ internet etc. will be split 3 ways as the bills are received.

With easy access to Local Shops and close to public transport - all less than 13km from Brisbane's CBD, it's a perfect rental opportunity not to be missed.
Pets are allowed on the premises.

Flatmates

Hi my name is Kate I am a 35 year old female who is very active and sociable. I work full time as a nanny and enjoy the outdoors bush walking, bike riding. My flatmate works as a doctor.We sometimes share a meal, glass of wine together but usually just do our thing. The good thing is you will probably never see us We live upstairs and you will have your own place downstairs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.