Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Haines Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The apartment has 4 bedrooms (1 empty atm), a kitchen, a laundry, 1 toilet, 1 bathroom, a living room (with TV and a couch) and a terrace where we BBQ every weekend.

- The tram stop is less than a minute walk from our place. (Route 57 - 15 minutes to the City)

- The bus stop is downstairs (Bus route 402 - 15 mins to the University of Melbourne.)

- There are 2 convenience stores, a fish & chips, 2 pizza restaurants, a GP clinic and a pharmacy downstairs.

We also have
- Netflix Premium
- Optus TV (EPL)
- Unlimited internet


Good food (y)


We are 3 in the apartment at the moment.

- Myself and my cousin Dhan (Both Students from Mauritius)
- Dario, our very friendly and cheerful Italian housemate.

We all like to sit around a table, eat good food and chat about random stuffs in life... Haha!

We also like our BBQ weekends (y)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.