Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillsdale, Sydney.

Grace Campbell Crescent, Hillsdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Private room with desk and single bed, wardrobe, fully furnished. All kitchen utensils, washing machine etc. available.
Only a few minutes walk to city buses, convenience stores, supermarkets and Eastgardens.

Rent is $200 per week, including utilities: electricity, gas, internet (ADSL2+) are all included in rent.

Flatmates

Hi I am Sasha, 19 year old, College Student, I am looking for any individual to live with us in one of our 3 rooms

You will be living with me and a 28 year old engineer who works full time . We both have our individual rooms, are quiet and tidy.

Am looking for a roommate who can be tidy, self reliable, always makes sure to pay rent on time, and also don't be afraid to ask any questions. Make sure to introduce yourself and tell me who you are and what you do if you are interested to live with us, Cheers!

*IMPORTANT NOTE* Please message me in this site first, has i cannot return phone messages, also do not call me, thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.