Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Lincoln Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome


My Room mate and I are looking for a new a room mate to take over the third room within two weeks. As Izzy is moving out.

Savannah and I both study and work fulltime. So we are very busy people.

Looking for another like minded sort, with a job and full time study or something similar.

The room is fully furnished with double bed and built in robes. Everything is already set ready for you to move into. All bills are included in $200 Incuding (wifi, gas, electricity, water) Looking for somebody for preferrable 6 months plus

You will have to be clean, and pay bills on time.
Everything is in walking distance so you will save on transport living this close to it all. Looking for someone for atleast 2months, possibly as long as you want if it all works out.
Phone Reuben for Viewing.
Right near amazing Hyde Park too.

More about the Flatmates

Both Late 20's and very easy going and focused on our studies.
Its not a party house, and we are super clean and respectful towards each other. A bit artsy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.