Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Main Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

FULLY FURNISHED apartment with BILLS and WIFI INCLUDED! $225 or $112.50 each if you and a friend would like to share a room. Moderate size apartment with balcony. Photos show slightly different apartment but very similar in set up. Apartment in photos is slightly smaller, ours has another area with a study desk. Available bedroom currently has two single beds so could be shared with two people if interested or I could look into removing them and getting a double bed or leaving it empty if you have a bed. I'll work something out. I move in to the apartment on the 11th of September so will only be able to help with this issue after this date.
The apartment is close to shopping centres and QUT.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a couple (29 and 24), one of which is moving back to Brazil at the end of the year to finish his degree and I will stay here due to work commitments. I work full-time as a Physiotherapist at a children's hospital and my partner studies full-time at QUT. We go to the gym most evenings and do most of our cooking for the week on the weekend so the kitchen is always free. We are pretty laid back, clean and approachable people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.