Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Walpole Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, on offer is a fully furnished double bedroom in the heart of Kew for a single person. The place is just minutes away from the shops, banks, restaurants (McDonalds,KFC,italian.thai,etc)tram and bus stops(Tram no:24,48 &109.Bus route no:200,2003 and couple others) which goes to the city in less than 30 mins.

The room is equipped with double bed, mattress, quilt, pillow, built in massive wardrobe, lcd tv, side table and more. The whole place is fully furnished with European style kitchen and toilet with all the amenities inclusive.

The rent is just $850 per month with all the bills (gas, electricity and water) and super fast wireless internet (iinet) included and bond of $500.There is also free on street parking and storage facility avaiable.

All I am after is some tidy, responsible and quite person.

Please call or text me click to reveal for queries and inspection.Pls Do not email. Thanx

More about the Flatmates

THe housemates are all guys in there mid 20's to early 30's all professionals. Every one get along very good, nice and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.