Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornleigh, Sydney.

Oakleigh Avenue, Thornleigh, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

A warm and friendly house with a huge, leafy back garden and swimming pool!

We are 2 professionals looking for a friendly person to join our home.

We like to have dinner together every so often and are all clean, tidy, completely house trained individuals! The house is:

- close to station (8 mins walk)
- close to shops
- Off road parking with Double garage as well
- Double garage with ping pong table set up!
- Fire pit and outside area
- SWIMMING POOL!!!!
- Quiet, leafy suburban neighbourhood near Hornsby
- Close to M2 connections and northern and western tunnels
- Large house with ample storage
- Washing machine and dryer
- room comes with a wardrobe and a chest of drawers but you will need your own bed.

On the Macquarie Uni and city train line so ideal for a more mature student. Please note, there is only room for 1 person therefore couples and roomshares are NOT available - no exceptions!

If you think you would be a good fit, then please send a message with a little bit about yourself and we can talk about arranging a viewing.

Look forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

About Me - Leisha, 33.
I'm originally from England and have set up in Australia permanently. Work full time in the CBD so am pretty quiet during the week. My current housemates and I enjoy a housemate dinner once a week which would be pretty cool to continue and other than that I'm a bit of a netflix fiend in the week! I hang out with my horse at the weekend so am quite outdoorsy and active.

Dan is a primary school teacher. He sold himself to me by being a GOT fan and generally an awesome, chilled out guy

The room is available from 1st December onwards.

Ideally, I want someone who I can hang out with for BBQs, watch game of thrones with and continue our weekly housemate dinner night. I welcome someone clean, tidy and who would fit into a homely lifestyle well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.