Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rush Drive, Augustine Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

NOTE: PICTURES ARE FROM CURRENT TENANTS AND ROOMS WILL BE EMPTY.
I will be moving in to the house at the end of September and would like to start a house share with easy going people who are diligent and reliable. The house has a double garage, open plan kitchen and dining area as well 2 lounges (1 a home theatre room). The house is a corner lot which means it has a great yard and it also has a nice patio area to socialize and entertain. I get the feeling that everyone in the house will feel like they have a good amount of private space and can feel comfortable living there. The bedrooms are good sizes and there is also a separate laundry. The living area has an aircon and the bedrooms all have ceiling fans.
Internet is included in rent and other bills are split.
I will furnish the house in the general areas but the bedroom will be unfurnished and there will be space for more furniture in the general areas if needed.
The house is 10 minutes from USQ, Springfield Train Station and Orion Shopping centre, 5 minutes from Brookwater Golf course and is on bus routes.

More about the Flatmates

I am the only one that will be in the house at this stage. I am a 27 year old male and I study engineering and commerce at UQ as well as work for a civil construction company in Sumner Park. I also have a 5 year old labrador dog who is great company.
I will be in the main bedroom which has an ensuite and the other bedrooms share a bathroom and separate toilet. I would ideally like to only have 3 people living in the house (including me) so that it doesn't feel like its jam packed and sharing a bathroom with too many people wouldn't be great for you I feel. I am however open to a 4th person if needed.


Contact Alastair
Online Today
Free to Message

or