Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Norton Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

*Short-term roommate wanted*

Hello there! We are looking for a professional/down to earth roommate to share our North Leichhardt 3 bedroom townhouse until the end of January 2017 (close to the light rail station). The bedroom is long, has a large built-in closet with selfie mirrors, has its own small balcony and plenty of natural light. There is room for one car in the basement carpark at no extra charge and loads of storage space. We have an indoor cat who is super chill and pretty much keeps to herself (sorry no more pets allowed).

$220 a week (not including bills, but does include Netflix, STAN and the occasional kitten snuggles).

Other features:
- Washer/dryer
- Dishwasher
- Bathtub
- Outdoor courtyard
- Screens on all windows (aka no summer mosquitos)
- 2 minute walk from local parks
- 5 min walk to light rail (15min ride to Pyrmont)
- 10 minute walk to the Bay Run
- 5-10 min walk to Palace Cinema, restaurants, cafes, shopping centres

More about the Flatmates

3 roommates currently occupy the house (2 guys and 1 lady) and have been here for over 3 years. We are an easy going professional bunch in our late 20s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.