Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

James Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

- All bills + Internet are included in the price

- Room is available for 1.5 months

- 11 mins walk to Newtown station, 7mins to bus stops

- 5 mins walk to busy Newtown area, supermarkets, restaurants, gyms, pubs, Sydney park

- The apartment is in a quiet location with lots of green

| About the apartment |

This light filled 2 bedroom apartment is located moments from South King St and Enmore Road. The room for rent has built-in wardrobes, large windows and is fully furnished. Dimensions: 3.2 x 2.6.

The apartment has a combined lounge and dining area and a balcony with a leafy outlook- plenty of afternoon sun. The kitchen is new and fully equipped with a dishwasher and the bathroom has a spa bath. The laundry is located on the ground floor along with clothes lines.

More about the Flatmates

I am a Taiwanese graphic designer working 9-5 during the week days. My flatmate(landlady) is currently in Greece for holiday, I am looking for one clean, easy going and chill to share the house and share meals with me.
I can be quiet and I work on my projects most of time but I also enjoy having friends over, being silly and having lots of laughs : )

I am not perfect but I am peaceful and simple, just looking for a happy soul who could possibly be my flatmate plus friend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.