Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bell Post Hill, Geelong.

Kansas Avenue, Bell Post Hill, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

My house is fully furnished, with WiFi soon available.
Gas heater for Winter and air-con/heating Unit for Summer. The house was renovated with a deck shortly before I moved in. I have a great smart TV (1Tv) in the house as well as a Nespresso pod coffee machine. Kansas Avenue is located well within driving or walking distance to local supermarket and to Separation Street which has lots of takeaway food offerings. Also close to parks and reserves and only 10 min drive to Waterfront and CBD

More about the Flatmates

I'm a live-in home owner; who has lived in the house for 3 and 1/2 years.
I have so far, only shared my house one time. I don't have any pets, but do like them and would consider pets; although the house has floorboards in the living room and hall way. I'm a hard working individual who likes my job- I work for the City of Greater Geelong in Administration. I have a very busy social life...particularly when Spring starts!
I'm seeking a housemate who also enjoys going to work. If you have shared a house/flat with someone before and you enjoy sharing a meal every now and then, that would be a nice bonus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.