Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, we are looking for someone who wants to live with us, the flat is a two bedroom and you will share a room with a friendly and respectful girl. We are looking for a girl, friendly, open minded, easy going, considerate, reliable, clean, and tidy.

The flat is very spacious, balcony, built in wardrobes, etc. The flat has two bathrooms so you will be sharing the second bathrooms only with the other girl. the rent is $185pw including all the bills such as:

- High speed and unlimited internet
- Dryer bills
- Electricity
- Hot water bills
- Essentials such as washing powder, toilet rolls, oil, cooking spices, etc.

The building has a swimming pool, spa, sauna, and gym.
Great location which is very close to free tram zone, 15 minutes walking to southern cross station, 10min to Yarra River, 5min to South Melbourne market, Aldi, and Woolies, We look forward to hearing from you.

More about the Flatmates

We are not party animals but we like to chat, hang out together and go out from time to time, we respect and consider our flatmates may work and need to rest so don't be concerned if I said we through parties. Our flat is nice and quiet and If anyone care we only speak English :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.