Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Erneton Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Room for rent in a modern, ultra spacious three bedroom townhouse located in a boutique block of only 4.

The townhouse features:
- Large tiled, open plan lounge and dining with air-conditioning
- Modern galley kitchen with dishwasher and all the appliances you could possibly need
- Main bathroom offers shower over bath and separate WC
- Internal laundry with additional WC (downstairs)
- Large, sunny, private paved courtyard
- Remote single lock up garage

The bedroom available is unfurnished and features a built-in wardrobe, carpeted floors, ceiling fan, wooden venetian blinds and views over the neighbourhood. It has plenty of room for a queen bed, bedside tables and a dresser. The main bathroom is only shared with one other housemate, there is plenty of storage for toiletries etc and there is a separate WC. The room also comes with an off-street car space if required.

Rent is $160 per week plus bills. Internet is $20 each per month and electricity/gas charges are split equally per quarter.

To top it all off, the location is hard to beat! It's an easy walk to local shops, restaurants, public transport (bus and train), parklands, the local pool and only 5km from the CBD.

Please feel free to message for further details!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura and I'm a 26 year old lawyer born and bred in Brisbane. I have been living in this lovely townhouse for the last three years and have loved every moment, but am now taking the big leap and moving in with my partner.

My housemates (Emma & Sarah) both work full-time and are incredibly friendly and easy going ladies who enjoy a chat and a glass of wine but are very respectful of your space. Shared interests include travel, reading, food and catching up with friends/family.

The room is available now but I am happy to negotiate later move in dates if necessary!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.