Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Castle Hill, Sydney.

Castle Street, Castle Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

You would have your own bathroom upstairs and a balcony attached to your room. Internet, electricity and water bills are included. The shops, gyms, public transport and an RSL is all within short walking distance. There is also onsite parking and an outdoor area to relax. We have two fridges so there is plenty of room for food as well as your own cupboard to store packaged foods, we will ensure you feel accommodated for and comfortable :)

More about the Flatmates

I am renting with my partner of seven years so room mates must be LGBT+ friendly. I understand that people initially don't want to live with couples due to over the top displays of affection or annoying couple fights so rest assured seven years together ensures none of that :P, I have had two room mates in the past both lived with us for over a year as planned and it was great with no issues at all. We are very easy going and would ensure you feel comfortable as well as respect your right to privacy. We do have an indoor cat although we are very vigilant with keeping the place clean regarding fur and the litter tray, the only issue would be an allergy to cats or a dislike... although I used to not like them and now i'm bordering on crazy cat lady so never say never... don't worry its just the one cat haha. I work full time and I am at Uni part time, my partner Shontel also works full time Mon-Fri.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.