Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alice Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMay 30, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

** Electricity and gas bill included in the lease, with wifi internet which will be available.

Room comfortably fits a single/king single bed and will fit a double, also has a built in wardrobe. Current housemate is happy to leave the single bed and a couple of pieces of furniture.

This townhouse is located at the rear of a block of 2 behind an opaque security gate.
We are only a short walk from shops, restaurants and supermarkets along Glenferrie road and also only a 10 minute walk to Armadale train station with also 2 different team lines located on High st and Malvern road, both a 2 minute and 5 minute walk respectively.
We have furnished our house with couches, dining room table, a tv, fridge and washing machine.

This townhouse features;
- Generous proportion lounge area
- 4 good size bedrooms with BIRs
- Central bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet, double vanity, laundry plus ample linen storage
- Powder room with a second toilet
- Open gourmet kitchen with stone benchtop and breakfast counter
- Spacious open plan living/ dining area overlooking and opens up to decked courtyard
- Stainless steel gas cooktop, rangehood, oven and dishwasher
- Polished flooring
- Reverse cycle heating and cooling
- Double blinds throughout (one sheer layer, one blockout)
- Low maintenance decked courtyard
- Video security intercom access and remote gate
- Security alarm system.

Flatmates

We are 3 young 23yr old female professionals who all lead very busy lifestyles and work full time, so during the week nights we ideally like to live in a more quiet environment, however on the weekends we love to let our hair down and socialise.
We would also enjoy catching up and going out for dinner or drinks with each other and making the most of our weekends!
Ideally our future candidate will be a non smoker, with no pets who equally enjoys living in a clean home who will clean up after themselves and respect other housemates.
Our current lease ends January 2019, so if you think you would be a perfect fit to our household please send us a message! We look forward to hearing from you :)

profile

Contact Jasmine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Dixon St/High St #47 Close by
Tooronga Rd/High St #48 4 min walk
Fraser St/High St #46 4 min walk
Shaftesbury Ave/Malvern Rd #46 6 min walk
Meredith St/Malvern Rd #46 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Taste Food & Wine3 min walk
Domino's Pizza Malvern (VIC)4 min walk
BP4 min walk
Street Organics4 min walk
Taj Indian Cuisine6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

East St/Tooronga Rd 4 min walk
High St/Tooronga Rd 5 min walk
Malvern Rd/Tooronga Rd 7 min walk
Wilson St/Tooronga Rd 9 min walk
Tooronga Railway Station/Tooronga Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Malvern East X-press IGA7 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart13 min walk
Coles15 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga21 min walk
Woolworths Malvern21 min walk
+ Show more