Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuart Hill, Perth.

French Street, Tuart Hill, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

The room fits a double or queen bed. It has a built in robe, own bathroom and garage parking. (Sounds amazing, right?)

I’m searching for someone who would be interested in living with Perth's best housemate (me!) in my brand new and super tidy 3x2 in Tuart Hill!

The house it's super close to the freeway, buses, city and basically everything! Only 10 minutes from Leederville, Mount Lawley and the city.

The house in brand new, bright and homely! Plus it has everything you need apart from your own bedroom furniture (can include bed if preferred).

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in marketing and am pretty social outside of work hours so you won’t be stuck with me all day and night! I’m super tidy and easy going so living together should be a breeze!

I’m hoping to find someone with a pretty similar lifestyle who is very clean, tidy and respectful but also might like to share a wine with me on the rare occasion that we’re both home at the same time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.