Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highbury Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

It is a brand new house. Big master room with built in robe plus ensuite.
Big living room and very nice kitchen. There is an extra 1 study room which you can also use. Gardening is included as part of the owner's service (you don't need to do any gardening).
The house is just behind Kmart & Coles 24 hours Burwood, Hungry Jacks, KFC, Tram 75, 733 Bus, close to Woolworths, Medical Centre, Deakin University, etc.

More about the Flatmates

We are married couple with one kid, living with other 2 housemates: 1 male (working), 1 female (student). They are both young, friendly, and easy going people. Me and my husband are planning to move out to our new house that we just bought and now looking for someone to occupy our master room until the contract in this current house is finished around end of Aug 2017.
We are looking for fun people, tidy, clean and honest. No smokers or pet allowed.

Contact Diane
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message