Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Pembroke Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

On offer is a nice big room with high ceilings in Coorparoo. We are about 6km from the city and close to bus and other public transport. Easy stroll down to Stones Corner for cafes and shopping. The room has ceiling fan and french doors out to the balcony. Currently half furnished with wardrobes, drawers, bed side table. You would just need a bed but happy to help out or be flexible with what furniture you require. Bathroom is shared but is kept nice and clean. Home is older Queenslander style with a big backyard, BBQ and deck out back. If you need off-street parking i'm happy to negotiate this as the driveway fits 2 cars. Heaps of storage underneath also if you require.

More about the Flatmates

Hi Guys, I'm Lauren, I'm currently offering a room for rent in my home in Coorparoo. At present its myself, my little boy Frankie and our Housemate Chris. We have 2 dogs (mini bulldog and kelpie x) which are mainly outside. We are a pretty relaxed household who enjoy a few wines on the deck and good game of darts. Don't mind if you smoke as long as its outside on the deck.

Chris works from home in an office under the house and I currently work weekdays from 8-5. Weekends Frankie and I are usually out and about and keeping busy. Love to cook, listen to music, a bit of PS4 and we are both fairly social. Shout out if you think you might like to check us out :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.