Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Arthur Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Awesome Valley location!

My flatmate is moving out with his partner so I'm looking for a couple of newbies to replace him.

We currently have a spare room that could be rented now, and will then have a second room come available in October.

Renovated 3.5 bedroom house a short roll down the hill to James St (QA, Sixes and Sevens), Brunswick St Mall and all the bars and restaurants you could ever want. No Ubers or cab fares required!

Foxtel, Unlimited ADSL+2 Internet and access to a swimming pool. Great sized, modern kitchen with gas oven and dishwasher

There are two bedrooms for rent, both similar size. The two rooms also share a giant bathroom. Both air conditioned and with built in wardrobes. Easily fit in a queen bed with with a couple of furniture items.

Access to swimming pool at back of the apartment complex.

Applications will be subject to approval from the real estate agent for a six month lease (looking to extend as I love this house).

More about the Flatmates

I'm Pierce, 27, originally from NSW but have called Brisbane home for four years. Work full time in Logan and, enjoy sport, attempting to keep fit, music and enjoy chilling out on the weekend with a cheeky drink or two.

Not anal when it comes to cleaning but like to keep the place relatively tidy. Ideally looking for people who are social and are looking for a home rather than just a room to rent.

Bonus points if you have a washing machine and a fridge! (Laundromat located super close as well)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.