Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Firle, Adelaide.

Hampden Street, Firle, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

The shared areas of the house are fully furnished with all required furniture and appliances, including fridge, washing machine, dining setting, lounge suite, television etc. The house is located directly across from a large park in a quiet street and is a short walk to a shopping complex and public transport. There is a lock-up garage large enough for two vehicles, driveway parking and plenty of on-street parking available. The house is quite large and includes two bedrooms, office/spare room, lounge/dining, kitchen, rumpus room, bathroom (with separate shower and bath), separate toilet, laundry and a large backyard including clothesline, vegetable garden and shed. Pets are negotiable and I have a miniature lop-eared rabbit currently.

The bedroom for rent is not furnished, but does include a large wardrobe.

More about the Flatmates

I moved to Adelaide from country Queensland in March this year to begin a full time graduate position with a large accounting firm located in the city. My miniature lop-eared rabbit and I moved into this house about a month ago and am now looking to find someone to rent one of the spare rooms as there is too much space for just one person and a bunny!

I consider myself to be a very tidy, respectful and honest person. I lead a fairly busy lifestyle and tend to work long hours during the week, so I am not in the house a lot apart from on weekends. I am an independent person who enjoys spending time alone, but I believe that my friendly and laid-back nature makes me easy to talk to and get along with.

I am looking for a clean and considerate person who is easy to live with to share my new home with. I am not overly concerned about age or gender - I am more interested in finding a like-minded housemate who won't drive me crazy! If you are interested, please contact me for more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.