Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sinnamon Park, Brisbane.

Drummond Street, Sinnamon Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Really nice suburb - quiet and friendly. Modern home, easy to maintain, has carport. Roughly 3 kilometres from Oxley train station and bus stops are close by. Medium-large sized outdoor area with backyard for friendly gatherings. Currently 2 sociable and respectful males in their mid-twenties living at the house, both students and working. Good internet. NO PETS :( but very welcome for visits. Room is 300 x 325 + built in robe with sliding mirror and ceiling fan. Bedroom will be completely unfinished and there's plenty of space around the house for extra storage. Have a garden shed too.

More about the Flatmates

We are very relaxed and reasonable and get along with almost anyone! Both of us play in a band together, but don't worry - we don't rehearse at home. We like to be tidy and respectful. We're not party animals, but we do enjoy a good drink if the occasion arises :) Both of us are bartenders, so we're pretty chilled out. We also enjoy video games and do a bit of sport and exercise too (both non-smokers). Looking for an equally enjoyable person to fill the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.