Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Birdwood Street, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is pretty close to Highpoint shopping centre which has everything you need to live. You can walk there in 10 mins or a very quick drive or bus ride. We have a bus and a tram in close walking distance that can take you to Footscray station, which can get you into the city.
Our street is pretty quiet and away from traffic and not far from the Maribyrnong River.
The house is fully furnished besides the bedroom that is available.

Flatmates

Our household consists of Luke (22), Georgia (23), and Mikhaila (22). Luke works full time as a Youth Worker, Georgia works full time in a office, and Mikhaila is a Nanny. We also have a cat named Jensen. We are all pretty friendly and can keep to ourselves, but we do hang out a lot together in and out side of the house which we would be open to having someone to join us. We were all born in Australia but are completely open to having any nationality. We would prefer someone around our age but it's not a major deal. We would like someone who is chill and clean to join our household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.