Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nuriootpa.

Murray Street, Nuriootpa, SA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I am still seeking a house who will accept me and my partner on the lease; he has his own lease that finishes next year in March, so I am looking for someone who is willing to move in with me for a 6 month period, can extend it to 9 months max while he is living at his own rental. All I ask for is a $500 bond and you can leave at any time with that bond, negotiable that bills are up to date paid and nothing has needed to be replaced. I have applied for modern, pet friendly, 2-3 bedroom houses with a backyard. I don’t have any pets but happy for someone to bring a pet. Set to have a house by the middle of September. Looking for someone willing to pay max $170 rent per week, depending on the house and rent it could be less, everything would be equally halved.
Please text me for any other enquries

More about the Flatmates

My name is Krystal, 20, hairdresser doing about 30hrs a week and looking for a second job. I’m a social, down to earth, friendly girl, willing to be friends with anyone type of person. I am mostly out the house with my partner, friends or at work. I love a laid back BBQ or down time with fiends but will always negotiate with you about bringing friends or a partner over in hopes you would do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.