Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Addison Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, we are looking for a housemate to join our gorgeous 3 bed 2 bathroom Manly home in a modern block in a great spot in Manly.

This apartment is an absolute gem, full of natural light and fully renovated with new stone bench top kitchen, new carpets and freshly painted throughout and has direct private beach access to Little Manly beach. It is perfectly located, 10 mins walking distance to the ferry wharf, bus stops and Manly beach front attractions, parks, cafes, restaurants and bars along the Corso.

The kitchen is kitted out with all modern appliances and utensils. The apartment is fully furnished with modern comfortable furniture, 42" flat screen TV in the living area with Netflix, and has two balconies, one off of the lounge and the other off the dining area.

The bedroom fits a queen sized bed and is unfurnished with a wardrobe providing hanging and shelf space. Bed may be available to buy if required.

The modern bathroom has a separate shower and bath and is shared with one other housemate. There is also a separate internal laundry and outside drying area and storage space in a large lockup garage and 24/7 street permit parking available.

Rent is $315 per week (paid 2 weeks in advance) with a bond of 4 weeks rent. Electricity is paid quarterly and split equally between housemates and unlimited Wifi is $60 per month again split equally between 3.

Essential cleaning and kitchen bits are also shared between us with a kitty.

More about the Flatmates

o here's a little about us...we're Chantal (37 y.o.) and Lizzy (30 y.o.), both professionals working in the City during the usual working hours and enjoy relaxed, fun and active Manly lifestyles. Our current housemate is moving out due to a job change so we are looking for an easy going housemate (sorry no couples!) to make our place their home. This is a home rather than a party house but we do enjoy having friends over drinks, and the odd dinner/bbq/pizza on a weekend. So if you are a like minded and relatively drama free person and enjoy the same kind of lifestyle then please get in touch to find out more and arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.