Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Perth.

Vlamingh Parade, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The residence is a self-contained (and relatively large) granny flat - it has 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, an entry/laundry, a kitchen/dining and a living room.

The bedroom is cosy (approx. 4x2.5) and currently holds a queen bed, chest of drawers, and a standing wardrobe, with a little room to spare. It comes furnished.

The place is adjacent to Stirling Highway, so catching public transport is really convenient. There is a bus stop just across the road and both North Fremantle and Wellington Street train stations are about 10 minutes' walk. It is also a 5 minute walk to Leighton Beach.

You would be sharing with Alex, a 27 y/o lawyer. I'm looking for a tidy male or female house-mate between 20-30 y/o.

Rent is $160 p/w. Bills are $30 p/w (inc. cleaning and internet). Payable 2 weeks in advance. Minimum 2 weeks’ notice to move out.

Please send me a message if you're keen to check out the place. Viewings are available weekday evenings or any time on the weekend. The room is available from 29 Aug.

More about the Flatmates

see above.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.