Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Wood Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$395
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a three bedroom, fully furnished apartment of which one is being used as storage. Your bedroom is fully furnished as well with a queen bed and built ins.
The apartment is located at a convenient 5 minutes walk from the ferry, beach and supermarkets. In fact, you can see the Wharf Bar from the apartment.
There is one designated parking spot that we can share as I'm not always there. Otherwise, there's plenty of on street parking.
The apartment has air conditioning for the warmer months coming up and will have unlimited wifi and also access to Optus Fetch TV for EPL, Netflix etc.
The apartment has one bathroom, a separate toilet, big kitchen, dining room and living room.

The room is available from 27th September. I'll be showing the apartment on Saturday 3rd September. If you're interested please send me a message.

Please note that the landlord only allows one person in the room and that the room isn't available to couples as a result.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 35 year old professional that works Monday through to Friday. I like to play sports and catching up with mates for a beer on the weekend. I'm easy going and am looking for someone similarly easy going, preferably a non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.