Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Tarneit this week

Thomas Carr Drive, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

My roommate has been given an amazing opportunity overseas and needs to move out by the 18th of September. I'm looking for someone to move and live with me for the remainder of the lease (4 months). Rent is $137.5 each a week, with wifi $30 each a month; all bills are due on the 18th of the month. I'm offering a bedroom with built in robe, single car garage, small courtyard backyard, house is pretty much completely furnished, all you need to bring is your bedroom furniture :)

More about the Flatmates

little about me, I work full time at amazing day spa locally, love a good chat over wine or happy to leave you to yourself. If this interest you please leave me a message and hopefully we could have a chat. Thanks xx

Emily on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Emily
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or