Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Hello Guys!!

Unfortunately the lovely couple sharing with us is going back to Europe and they will be leaving our big upstairs room empty from the 14th September.

We're now looking for another couple (any sort is welcome) to take over the room which already include a double bed, some forniture, a walk in wardrobe and it's own bathroom with shower!

The house is quite big and serviced, we all share a spacy kitchen with lounge(lots of books, music and netflix are free to use),
There's also an outside area for your smoking needs, with herbs garden, tables and chairs!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with an Italian chef, an Irish engineer and an American girl in her working holiday, currently working hospitality. We all are in our late 20s! Going for 30 actually!!
Don't wanna give you too many details, can't ruin a good suprise!! The best way is just to come around for a viewing and have a chat with us!! See you soon!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.