Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Newcastle.

Fawcett Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This property is close to buses to uni and the city. There is a Woolworth supermarket within walking distance and a service station. It is a very quiet street, no issues in regards to security.
It is the main bedroom in a 3 bedroom house, with an ensuite and walk-in wardrobe, the other two room are my house mates.
The room is fairly large, can easily fit a queen bed (which can be provided) and a desk.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with J. She is a chef Monday to Friday, early mornings over late nights. She is in her late 20's, easy going and friendly. She is clean and tidy. She's pretty cruisey to live with.
This is not a late night party house, so its perfect for a uni student or someone who prefers quiet nights. Weekends J is out catching up with friends, but on accession there will be a BBQ in the backyard, which sometimes involves a few games of table tennis!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.