Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandenong Road, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

3 bedroom house, Modern kitchen and bathroom.
Heating/Air-con., Fridge, washing machine, Microwave
Single automatic LUG to use or the bus stop is out front.
It is a Great house and location with plenty of
storage space. Good sized bedroom that you
will have to furnish yourself. Bills about $25pw.
Monash Uni. is 15 min walk and 5 min drive away.
Freeways, Shops, Park and Stations are all close by.
Home is located in the service RD off the M1.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an Electronic engineer who's causally employed my housemate studies at Monash Uni. I'm 30, housemate is 21 y.o.
Both are Friendly, Clean and respectful of others and of there belonging.
Must be and an easy going person who's clean and tidy.
A music fan would be good
As we both enjoy playing guitar or having some tunes on.
Smoking is OK, Not inside. Undercover place outback.
Contact in person preferred. But if not local, video chats are OK

Contact Scott
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message