Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Virginia, Brisbane.

Wellington Street, Virginia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

House is 15mins from city and 5mins to chermside shopping centre.
You be Living with 2 cool house mates that don't mind having a laugh and drink on weekends. Very quiet during the week though. tidy living. Big deck and pool heaps of Parking and a big shed.

Looking for someone who's down to earth, tidy and respectful..

Flatmates

You will be living with myself (Ky, 24) and Jerry (26) :)
We are both pretty chill people we have been living here with a few rooms spare for a while and are now looking to fill them. We both have full time jobs and are looking for someone who is working full time also. Our house is close to the train station 1 min walk. Woolworths 5mins down the room. 10mins from chermside and gyms and we have a massive lockable shed big back deck and pool area and football park out the back of our house to hang out.

We basically just want someone who is chill who pays there bills on time and just genuinely wants a cool place to call home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.