Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane.

Prospect Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

The house is a newly restored, architecturally renovated Queenslander with contemporary finishes and nice furnishings. It is within minutes to entertainment venues and restaurants in the Valley/ New Farm. Close to James Street, The Emporium, China Town, Gas Works, Brunswick Street and the city heart. It has 2 bedrooms and a living/dining area, kitchen, etc. Your room is a simple bedroom including wardrobe, storage possibilities and night stands, of course you’ll have full access to living, dining and fully equipped kitchen area, bathroom and powder room. There’s a fridge, dishwasher, laundry, flat iron, TV Electricity, water and general wifi is included. If you think, we could get along and you’d like to have a look at the place, just send me a text and we’ll find a time and date! Looking forward to hearing from you..

If you like further photos, I'm happy to send some.



I'm looking for someone to share my apartment with - male or female, no couples please.

About me: I’m Timo, 29 years old, male (architect, just finished uni and new to Brisbane). I’m relaxed, easy going and hardly ever in a bad mood. I don’t smoke and prefer a BBQ or a beer or two in a park to a huge night out. As I’m new to Brisbane, I wouldn’t mind if you’re from here and already know some people. If not, that’s alright, too. During the day I’m normally working so I’m just there at night and weekends, trying to be outside whenever I can, though (as I’m sitting in front of a computer a lot during work).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.