Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelmscott, Perth.

Clenham Way, Kelmscott, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Very large, tidy 4 bedroom house in a good street near public transport and main roads. Shared bathroom but you have a private shower. Fast Wifi, Foxtel & PS3 all available to you. Ducted air con in the whole house for the summer. Second room available for storage at no extra charge. Brand new treadmill and weights also available for your use. Off street parking behind a locked roller door (uncovered).

Flatmates

I am an easy going and hard working 30 year old chick looking for a chill housemate torent spare room. I work from 5am to 2pm then head straight to the gym so I like to relax in the evening. The house is mine so no rent inspections to worry about. I'm only looking for 1 housemate (female prefered) so it will only be 2 of us under the roof. Housework is my responsibilty, all i ask is that you pick up after yourself. I do have a pet cat, she is very timid and wouldn’t cause you any issues.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.