Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hello potential roommates,

I have leased a two bed unfurnished apartment, located on dryburgh street, North Melbourne. I am looking for 1 person or 2 people to join me in this new apartment. Before I get the lease agreement, I have to find potential flatmates who could file an application in the next two days alongwith necessary documents and rent and bond so that your names are also on the lease and we could avoid extra charges. The lease is for minimum 1.5 year so looking for someone who would stay long term and contribute to furnishing the apartment. If you are a university student, you would get an extra point :).

Oh one more important thing, you would be NON-SMOKER. This is absolute must!

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with an international postgraduate student studying Information Technology at Melbourne University. I am easy going, independent, clean, and non-smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.