Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Huntingdale Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hello, we are looking for an awesome new housemate for our established share house. The house is friendly, fully furnished, and big enough for you to relax in your own space inside or outside in the open or under cover.

We are located a few meters from the 624 bus and a short ride to Oakleigh station and the M1 freeway.
To name a few of the perks of the house: Full working kitchen and laundry, TV, unlimited cable wifi, central heating, and professionally cleaned once a month.

About the room: the room is about 4x4m with a built in wardrobe, furnished with bed and desk and chair, or if you have your own furniture we can store this stuff away.

$650 at the start of the month, $500 bond, bills included.

If you're keen and want to come check out the place and meet the house mates a message preferably through flatmates with a little about yourself will be greatly appreciated :)

Flatmates

Paul and Celia are the resident couple, Paul has a growing collection of high tech toys and is a bubble of fun, Celia is a psych student and a warm presence in the house. Dom is the musician of the house and is creating a garden paradise in the backyard, and Jack is his friendly rescue staffi. Ryan is a science student and teaches international students and is great at fixing things. Their ages range between mid-20s to early 30s (not sure about the dog-years).
Very friendly house that keep in communication about household matters.
Overall the vibe is quite chilled, doesn't get too rowdy and stays quite neat, party every now and again and movie nights regularly. Everyones quite open to share a drink or smoke (outside). Overall a great living environment. We're looking for someone friendly, responsible and considerate who can fit right in. You will meet everyone in the house before moving in to make sure that its the right place for you and your the right person for the place, so if this sounds like your kind of place please shoot through a message :)

Lloyd on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lloyd
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cash Gr/Huntingdale Rd Close by
Oakpark Dr/Huntingdale Rd Close by
Estelle St/Huntingdale Rd Close by
Dickson St/Huntingdale Rd 3 min walk
Churchill Ave/Huntingdale Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

East Oakleigh Food & Liquor14 min walk
Friendly Grocer Bottle O16 min walk
IGA X-press Oakleigh East17 min walk
Milk Bar27 min walk
Little Korea28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Curry N Wok15 min walk
Dish N Grill15 min walk
7-Eleven16 min walk
Benino's Pizza 🍕16 min walk
Piece of Cake Bakery17 min walk
+ Show more