Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in Forde this week

Horse Park Drive, Forde, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We’re looking to rent out our spare rooms in our new house in Moncrieff. The house is brand new, has in floor heating, laundry, large alfresco area, large living area. The bedroom is above average size with built in wardrobe. We haven’t finished the outside, we are still sorting out fencing and landscaping, but they will be done in the near future. We’re looking for around $180 including all utilities, Netflix and unlimited NBN. But are open to negotiation.

Only other thing of note is that there is no public transport nearby, so you’d need to have your own transport.

More about the Flatmates

About us, we are a couple (Her 29, Him 31) working professionals. Generally pretty chill, though like to have the odd get together.

cate on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message