Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

George Street, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great spacious house with tons of natural light, a courtyard with heating as well as our very own home gym!
House comes with newly renovated floors, kitchen and bathrooms.

The room has spacious built in wardrobes, a large window and comfortably fits a queen bed.

• 5 min walk to Newmarket Plaza: trains, trams, Woolies, Chemist, Post Office etc
• Quiet street in a lovely area
• Lots of great cafes and restaurants nearby (Laksa King is here!)
• Ducted heating and cooling

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 3 people: two guys (Chris & Simon) and a girl (myself), all 25 yo.

Chris is a jazz musician (he has a little practice room out the back so you won't hear him). Simon works in strategy at Telstra so he hooks us up with cheap and fast internet. I work in arts management so can hook us up with cheap tickets to things! We've all been friends for a few years, and Chris and I are a couple (no excessive PDA I assure you).

We're all pretty laid back, have full time jobs so nothing crazy going on on school nights but we always hang out! We keep the place tidy, clean but nothing OCD. I love baking so there will always be something to snack on.

We're looking for someone in their mid-twenties who feels like this could be a good fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.