Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Parade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 4, 2017
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful north facing apartment (so much sun!) which is close to everything in gorgeous Manly. Clean and modern apartment that's got 2 awesome housemates. (We work pretty solid hours, and are out and about quite a lot, so the house is pretty damn quiet!)

1 minute to hit the sand and ocean at the south end of Manly beach, 5 mins walk from the front door to the ferry.
Renovated 5 years ago, floorboards in the living area, carpet in the bedrooms.

Huge rooftop area (360 degree views of manly with views of beachside and harborside) communal BBQs shared with the building.

Bond : 1500 (4weeks)
Rent is $375 per week which is paid monthly in advance (equals $1629.46)
Bills are separate. Wifi and Foxtel $32 each per month, and gas / electricity split equally.

Room available from 7th March (flexible) Current lease is to end of January 2018 and we're looking to have our new housemate go onto the lease, as our third housemate will be coming off as she's going traveling overseas. Great location.

Room is for one person. No couples or room shares
*Please ensure you have a deposit ready / 4 weeks bond. Rent is paid monthly and in advance due on 25th each month.

Flatmates

We're 2 professional women.
We both work in media so work fairly long hours, and so when we're home we like to chill out with a glass of red and unwind, chat or go for a nice little walk.

I catch the sunrise for a morning jog almost everyday, and finish the day with studying. I am definitely the most tidy person you'll ever meet. :) You'd often find me out snorkelling, or sun baking somewhere and am often out for lunches or dinners with friends.

Hatty leads a pretty chilled lifestyle, and is often out and about learning to surf, or taking a dive, enjoying dinners and drinks with friends, and just loving where we live in Manly.

Our ideal housemate is a professional, and one that pays their rent on time, keeps clean and chips in with the housework. We all lead really busy lives, so a clean home to relax in is what we all want. This has been my home for 3 years now and I love it here.

We're pretty easy going but cleanliness / hygiene is our thing.
Paying your rent on time is a MUST. We don't want any headaches of asking for your rent or bond. So please read over the amounts as we are unable to be flexible on this.

Rent is paid in advance, and falls on 25th each month.
We respect each others space and busy schedules but just love to have a happy house.

Aimee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Aimee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

RosaliesClose by
Hakan's CafeClose by
Kanemochi Japanese RestaurantClose by
Ivy Cafe & RestaurantClose by
Yupin's ThaiClose by
Patploy ThaiClose by
The Keystone GroupClose by
The Sebel Sydney Manly BeachClose by
Manly Wine barClose by
Manly WineClose by
Manly Interpolitan CafeClose by
Terracotta OuzeriaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Pde Near Manly SchoolClose by
South Steyne Near Victoria PdeClose by
East Esplanade Near Victoria Pde4 min walk
Addison Rd Near Darley Rd5 min walk
Manly Wharf, East Esplanade, Stand C6 min walk
Addison Rd Near Osborne Rd6 min walk
Manly Wharf, West Esplanade, Stand D6 min walk
Manly Wharf, Belgrave St, Stand G7 min walk
Manly Wharf, Belgrave St, Stand F7 min walk
Manly Wharf, Belgrave St, Stand E7 min walk
North Steyne Near Denison St7 min walk
Manly Wharf, West Promenade, Stand J7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manly Food ShopClose by
oFarm Organic Grocers3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets3 min walk
Mido Mini Mart5 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket6 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf6 min walk
Ora8 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy18 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight20 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Manly18 min walk