Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

$155/week.

The house: This is a ground floor with 2 bedrooms, 1 large spacious kitchen area with gas cooker, 1 formal lounge and a shower over bath. The house is less than 10 min walk to tram 55 and bus services at doorsteps.

10 min walk to Union Square Shopping center: Coles, Priceline, Florist, Laundry bar are all around.

Quick access to awesome hidden charm-Melville road.

The room: faces East with large window so you can enjoy sunshine in summer!!! Pretty much of a quiet place to laid-backs!!!

**photos are from agents but its now fully furnished**

More about the Flatmates

Alex - a part time officer in finance field, working casually as well. Laid back. Busy but happy to share some coffee and chat during meal time. Clean and respect one's own privacy.

We dont mind if you wanna join in dinner table, share some talks or you just wanna be chilled in your own bedroom after work. Either works.

Drop us a line about yourself and what you expect in a house/housemate. Looking fwd to hearing from you!! Xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.