Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collier Crescent, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$168
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi guys! 😁

I just got approved for this cute and cosy little apartment in Brunswick. It's a 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. It's situated in a quiet and leafy block.

Super close to PTV! About 5 min walk to tram 55, about 10 min walk to tram 19 and Jewel station. Takes about 20 min to get to city! It's in a very nice location and close to Sydney road shops.

The whole apt is carpeted throughout except the kitchen and the bathroom. The two bedrooms are the same size + big windows overlooking the trees!! The available bedroom could fit a queen size mattress with lots of space in the room.
Also, the room is available and I'm looking for someone to move in ASAP!

The place has open plan kitchen and living area. The living room is quite spacious. Could fit a dining table, a couch, a TV, etc.

The rent is $672/pcm and bond is $672 and would need to be paid upfront.
Water and gas are included in the rent so what we would have to pay for are only electricity and Internet!!! In which they will be /2.

Since I just got approved today, I haven't moved in yet but will move in very soon! I don't have a fridge and a washer yet so bonus point if you have them and some furniture!

Please note that the photos are from the previous tenants and they're in the process of moving out right now. When they move out, everything will be unfurnished. I will take photos once I get they key from them tomorrow.

What I'm looking for in a potential housemate:

I'm looking for a housemate that I could get along with and have fun together! πŸ’•

- must be extremely tolerant! Racism and discrimination are not allowed in this house.
- can pay bills and rent on time.
- can clean after yourself.
- open minded and nice
- I will bring friends over sometime but I promise we're not gonna be loud or anything. So you have to be okay with that.

Message me if you're interested! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me πŸ˜ƒ

Luna:
a full-time student at Melb Uni/19

I am a very cool/quirky (lolol) individual who likes to cook and bake for my friends. I am not extremely sociable but still enjoy having a nice lil conversation with people : )

I really enjoy cooking and hoping to share my homemade food with my future housemate : )

Fun facts about me:
- I love corgis
- I love fashionnnnnnn so much
- I like American Apparel and ACNE STUDIOS
- I grew up in America and Thailand
- According to lots of ppl, I speak with a valley accent
- I'm going to Listen Out 2016
- I'm a bit shy at first but will never stop talking after you get to know me better
- I like memes

Fave artists:
1. Bjork
2. Yung Lean
3. Purity Ring

Luna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Luna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or