Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have one room available in our beautiful Bondi Beach apartment. We are approximately a 10-15 minute walk from the beach, a short stroll from the many food and beverage offerings of Bondi and in-between Bondi Road, and New South Head Road (multiple bus options).

Is on the upper level floor of a secure building, with ocean views from one of the two balconies. It has jarrah floorboards throughout, with all bedrooms having a split system air conditioning. There is a communial dishwasher and internal laundry.

The house may not be furnished at first (as we are just moving in), but will be decorated over the upcoming few weeks.

You will also have access to one bay in a double lock up garage (if you wish to take this).

Is the master of the house, and has ocean views. You have a triple mirrored wardrobe, and room comfortable for a king/queen bed with bed side tables / additional shelves. You have a bathroom opposite your bedroom, which will be shared between yourself and any house guests.

Couples will also be considered, but of course we would love to meet you both!

More about the Flatmates

You will be with living with two young....ladies, both in their early twenties, from Western Australia, and working full time.

We both work quite long hours during the week, and are usually up quite early or home quite late coming home from the gym.

We would love a housemate who is happy entertaining friends (or being entertained by our friends), approachable, and easy going.

We thoroughly enjoy multiple bottles of wine, cooking with mixed herbs, beach related activities, pot plants, Kanye, and having a space we want to come home to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.