Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Spacious, modern two-bedroom apartment in a highly sought after location.

Situated on the street that the 59 Airport West tram runs through, we pretty much have a tramstop at our doorstep. 15-20 minute tram ride to Melbourne Uni and RMIT. Close to the Flemington Bridge station, and a 15 minute train ride into the CBD.

Two modern bathrooms, bedroom has great natural light and massive built-in wardrobe.

Minimally furnished apartment - we have a washing machine and microwave, but after my housemate moves out I'll have to hit up IKEA - if you have furniture of your own this could be useful but don't stress!

Secure undercover parking, apartment next to an Anytime Fitness gym, outdoor entertaining area with BBQ, our own undercover outdoor area with plants and deck chairs.

Rent is paid monthly - $912.50, not including bills.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 21 years old and in my final year of an undergrad arts degree at Melbourne Uni. Possibly studying law next year! I study full-time and have a few waitressing shifts throughout the week. I'm usually pretty busy, and love rare quiet time at home.

My ideal housemate would be a female student of a similar age, but I'm pretty flexible as long as you're easygoing, friendly, tidy and pay the bills tbh.

This is definitely not a party household. I don't mind going out every now and then, but I don't have parties here. I am an obsessive tea drinker, art film aficionado, book lover and enjoy the occasional bev - very independent and love my space, but enjoy relaxed chats and bonding. Available from 11 Sept, and will be showing people the place/conducting interviews over the next couple of weeks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.