Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Finney Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Master Bedroom + Ensuite avail in 2 bed apartment close to Indro shops, walking distance to train and bus stop - only a stone throw away. Convenience is key in this open plan living 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 balcony, bottom floor apartment with underground parking and street parking available. Pool in complex.

The rest of the house is pretty basic but if you have furniture or musical instruments (guitars or amps) we can definitely make room. :)

I have listed the available date as July 29th, but may be earlier if it suits both parties better. Washer and dryer is in the main bathroom.

The room would suit a full time worker or someone with part-time study/ part time work. Bedroom is Massive, large enough to fit a queen bed with bedroom suite and desk, has a walk-in wardrobe that rolls through to the ensuite (see pics). Air-conditioning/ heating unit in the bedroom and lounge - both walk out onto front balcony via glass doors with block-out curtains (especially handy when watchin Netflix n Chill on the weekend :)

Will need to go on the lease - 4 weeks upfront for Bond, lease ends Jan 2018. Couples welcome to apply and that will make rent cheaper for all of us ☺

If you are still reading and this sounds like a place you would be interested in living... Please message me a little info about yourself, any questions you have and an available time or day (at your earliest convenience) that you can come and check out the rest of the apartment.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to meeting my future housemate :)

Flatmates

Me: 29 year-old female, coffee addict, wine enthusiast*, part-time worker. I am an artist (photographer, painter, singer, amateur guitarist) and I like to always have music playing when I do chores or in the kitchen. I don't party much as I prefer to have a couple of friends over for dinner and ‘get on the wines’, I always celebrate special occasions and Birthdays with enthusiasm! You may even get a birthday cake as I love to cook and bake treats, so expect to put on a few kgs (haha).

Jacqueline Spies on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jacqueline Spies
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Indooroopilly Shopping Centre station, platform CClose by
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre station, platform AClose by
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre station, platform BClose by
Indooroopilly interchangeClose by
Station Rd at Indooroopilly Shopping Ctr, stop EClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pig ‘N’ Whistle IndooroopillyClose by
Pig's Ear Wine & GrillClose by
Phúc Deli-VietClose by
J-Shinsen Sushi & Japanese CuisineClose by
Corbett & ClaudeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Nutland3 min walk
Indooroopilly Fruit3 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly3 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Indooroopilly Station8 min walk
Chelmer station20 min walk
Taringa station24 min walk