Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ruse Street, North Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 8, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The room is unfurnished, comfortably fits a queen bed and other furniture, and has built in wardrobes. Windows let in a generous amount of light and there is a ceiling fan in each bedroom. The bathroom will be shared between three rooms (four people maximum), and downstairs is a shared space for leisure and study.

The house is a relatively large townhouse. It is ex-DHA, so it is in excellent condition, and we intend on keeping it that way. There is a small back yard, huge lounge room and separate meals area. There will be some storage available if you require it. The house is currently furnished to an extent, but if you want to bring extra furnishings you are more than welcome to!

The property is a 25 minute walk to Macquarie University, Uni station and the Macquarie Centre, 30 minutes to Macquarie Park Station, or a 15 minute bike ride to either destination. Buses also run just down the street straight to the city. Parking is available on street and off street, but will have to be discussed.

More about the Flatmates

Currently there are four of us, myself and three other people: two university students and a nurse.
I'm a young professional, 21, working in Early Childhood Education, as I continue my studies at my centre in Macquarie Park.
In the rest of the group, we have one studying at Macquarie Uni (25yo), one studying at UTS (23yo), and the other working a variety of shifts at a hospital in the city (22yo).

We are a fun, easygoing group who are eager to welcome a new flat mate into our home! :)


Contact Lillian
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Kent Rd Near Ruse StClose by
Kent Rd Near ELS Hall Park3 min walk
Kent Rd Opp ELS Hall Park3 min walk
Kent Rd Near Kent Rd Primary6 min walk
Kent Rd Near Herring Rd6 min walk
Kent Rd Near Milroy St7 min walk
Herring Rd Near Agincourt Rd7 min walk
Kent Rd Near Ada St7 min walk
Herring Rd Near Blundell St8 min walk
Bridge Rd Near Ellen St8 min walk
Bridge Rd Near Patricia St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seda PTY Ltd.8 min walk
GG Espresso14 min walk
The Ranch15 min walk
Comfort Food15 min walk
Romoletto deli cafè (Dar Ciccio)15 min walk
Bar Novo16 min walk
Mars Pizza17 min walk
Meat by lindsays17 min walk
Domino's Pizza North Ryde17 min walk
Rocket17 min walk
Pronto express OCS17 min walk
泰国菜17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Midway Friendly Grocer17 min walk
IGA North Ryde (Ritchies)19 min walk
Delitalia Gourmet Foods19 min walk
Woolworths Marsfield21 min walk
ALDI Macquarie Park26 min walk
Nuts Galore27 min walk
Miracle Supermarket27 min walk
Woolworths Macquarie Ryde27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
Papallo Food28 min walk
Metcash29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Macquarie University Station25 min walk
Macquarie Park Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

Macquarie University28 min walk