Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Broome Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Well-appointed 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse apartment in Waterloo. This is a large apartment with new carpeting and fittings throughout, built-in wardrobes, Sliding floor to ceiling glass doors takes you out to the massive 15m x 10m full length terrace which has 180 degree views. Large living room with balcony access and new white kitchen. Secure underground parking available (at cost if required). Building has 24/7 security onsite building manager, Aquatic centre and fitness centre complex free for residence. 10mins away from the heart of Sydney CBD. Brilliant location 3km away to Sydney CBD, close to Surry Hills, Centennial park, Allianz Stadium, Fox Studios etc. Lovely part of Sydney, with Coles, Aldi, cafes and restaurants nearby. Express buses every 5 mins into city.

Available bedroom
- 1 Bedroom Available
- Available from September 17, 2016
- Double bedroom including own bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Double glazed windows, TV aerial outlet, Good view or outlook on terrace.
- queen-size room and very good condition
- room measurements is 3m x 3.5m + wardrobe

Rent and bond
- Single person
- $300 per week, including utility bills (power and internet fair usage)
- Bond 2 weeks rent
- Available for 12 Months to indefinite
- References and ID required
- Carpark is available from building management if required (at cost)

More about the Flatmates

We are a professional couple with young child. Our current flatmate is moving out and is flexible with new tenant move in date (he can move out quicker if needed). We are active, out most weekends, enjoy beach, shopping and catching up with friends.

Compatible people
Preferences for single professional or working full time student, who is respectful, friendly, clean and tidy, but also active and social with their own life and interests. Ideally, we are looking for single person who is very considerate. No Party animals or couch potatoes.

Text or call us to organise a time to view.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.