Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large bedroom with air conditioning in furnished house, lounge room and spacious kitchen, house is newly renovated.
Close to cafes, 5 minute walk from the 11 tram that takes you straight in to Fitzroy and the city, as well as trains and plenty of buses.
You just need to bring a bed!

More about the Flatmates

A little about me, my name is Michelle, I'm a 24 year old marketing exec and I just moved back from living in London and work on Collins Street.
I'm extremely clean but not in a "please move your mug!" kind of way.
I do work a busy job so tend to be a little more boring during the week but am always keen for a wine and a chat, however if you like to keep to yourself then that's also fine!
I have a dog, his name is Winston and he's extremely friendly and affectionate so always keen for a cuddle!
I'm really looking for someone that is looking to live in a home, not just a halfway house.

Send me a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing!

Thanks,
Michelle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.