Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Newland Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available in spacious 3 bedroom house, sharing with a male and female professional.
We are located only 3-5 mins walk to Westfield as well as numerous cafes & bars, restaurants.
3-5 mins walk from Centennial Park and Queens park.
3-5 mins walk to Bondi Junction Station (where you can get trains and/or buses to CBD and Bondi Beach).
And approx 25-30 mins walk to Tamarama/Bondi Beachs

You MUST be:
Professional i.e. have an income such that you can afford the rent and expenses,
Friendly ;-)
You will PREFERABLY be:
Intelligent (either academically or street),
The proud owner of a helicopter and/or yacht,
Really, really, ridiculously good looking.

More about the Flatmates

Your new flatmates:
We are 2 thirty-something, single, active, regular socializing, beer & wine drinking, good food eating, movie watching, music listening awesome individuals.
You will be joining a very relaxed household, who are looking to replace their housemate who has decided to move in with her future husband :( Boooo!!

Additional expenses:
Energy (Gas/Electrical)

No Couples
No Pets
(Available to view from Monday Sep 12th)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.