Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clontarf, Brisbane.

Maine Road, Clontarf, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

Room to let in a 4-bedroom home.
House with yard and solar heated pool.
Sharing with 1 female and 1 male in main house with another male downstairs in self-contained flat all working including shift and overnight work.

Looking for a -
Friendly
Non Smoking
Employed
Clean, tidy and considerate person
If you think that you fit this profile please contact me.

Featuring
* Fully furnished house
* 1 bedroom, built-in robe, unfurnished
* Ceiling fan in room
* Large open plan living area with separate kitchen
* Ceiling fans and air-conditioner in living area
* Plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen
* Carpeted bed rooms
* Security & screens throughout
* Balcony off living area and bedroom overlooking yard and solar heated pool
* Shared use of BBQ and outdoor area
* Unlimited Wi-Fi included
* TV Point in room
* Utilities shared

*2 Week Bond $300
*2 Weeks in advance $300
*With rent to be paid weekly $150
*Available from 24 Sept 2016

More about the Flatmates

I am a security Officer and currently work shift work including overnight work. Working long hours but when I'm not working long hours and get some time off I like to Kayak or chill at home by the pool with a beer in the warmer days.

The other male in the main house is currently working part time and studying he is very quiet and considerate and keeps to himself most of the time. But is not shy to sit out with a beer and a conversation every now and then.

We also have another male living in the self-contained unit under the main house and he is also a full-time worker with a near full time volunteer career. He will also enjoys a quiet beer around the pool in the warmer days when time allows.

The average age in the house ranges from 35-55yo and we do what we can to be considerate to each others working/sleeping needs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.